Meet The Team

    •  

Below you will find information and contact details for all Cheshire FA staff members:

General Manager - Steve Stewart
01606 871166

steve.stewart@cheshirefa.com

Company Secretary and Business & Finance Manager - Terry Whitney
01606 871166

terry.whitney@cheshirefa.com  

Business Development & Operations Manager - Stuart Manifould 
01606 871166

stuart.manifould@cheshirefa.com

Customer Excellence Manager - Tom Fairhurst
01606 871166

tom.fairhurst@cheshirefa.com 

Referee Development Officer - Ed Duckworth 
01606 871166

ed.duckworth@cheshirefa.com

Receptionist - Georgia Kenyon 
01606 871166
georgia.kenyon@cheshirefa.com

 

Compliance & Regulation Department

Compliance and Regulation Manager - Garry Polkey
01606 871166

garry.polkey@cheshirefa.com

Compliance and Regulation Officer - Gill Rutter
01606 871166

gill.rutter@cheshirefa.com  

Welfare Officer (& Facility Manager) - Matthew Ross
01606 871166

matthew.ross@cheshirefa.com  

Regulations & Registrations Support Officer - Damon Traverse 
01606 871166

damon.traverse@cheshirefa.com

 

Education & Training Department

Senior Education and Training Officer - Carol Millington
01606 871166

carol.millington@cheshirefa.com  

Education and Training Officer - Debbie Wakefield
01606 871166

debbie.wakefield@cheshirefa.com  

Education and Training Officer - Lindsey Kelsall
01606 871166

lindsey.kelsall@cheshirefa.com

 

Football Development Department

County Development Manager - Paul Kelsall
01606 871166

paul.kelsall@cheshirefa.com

Senior Football Development Officer - Adam Doyle
01606 871166

adam.doyle@cheshirefa.com  

County Football Development Officer (Children and Young People) - James Self
01606 871166
james.self@cheshirefa.com

County Football Development Officer (Women & Girls') - Stephanie Knott
01606 871166

stephanie.knott@cheshirefa.com

County Football Development Officer (Disability) - Wendy Booth
01606 871166

wendy.booth@cheshirefa.com

County Football Development Officer (Small Sided Football) - Cameron Foster 
01606 871166

cameron.foster@cheshirefa.com

County Football Administration Officer - Tracy Horth 
01606 871166

tracy.horth@cheshirefa.com

 

Facility Officers (Cheshire FA Football Centre)

Cheshire FA Facility Manager (& Welfare Officer) - Matthew Ross
01606 871166

matthew.ross@cheshirefa.com

Cheshire FA Facility Officer Team Leader - Ryan Slater-Davies
01606 871166

ryan.slater-davies@cheshirefa.com  

Cheshire FA Facility Officer - Matthew Noble 
01606 871166
matthew.noble@cheshirefa.com

Cheshire FA Facility Officer - Mike McNamara 
01606 871166

mike.mcnamara@cheshirefa.com  

Cheshire FA Facility Officer - Liam McNamee 
01606 871166

liam.mcnamee@cheshirefa.com

 

FA Skills' Team (Cheshire)

FA Skills' Team Leader - James Burton
james.burton@thefa.com

FA Skills' Coach - Rob Oakley
rob.oakley@thefa.com

FA Skills' Coach - Paul Cleworth
paul.cleworth@thefa.com

FA Skills' Coach - Rebecca Pilkington
rebecca.pilkington@thefa.com

FA Skills' Coach - Laura Woodcock
laura.woodcock@thefa.com

 

FA County Coach Developer (Cheshire)

Darran Bowles
darran.bowles@thefa.com