Meet The Team

    •  

Below you will find information and contact details for all Cheshire FA Staff:

Main Contact Number: 01606 871 166

General Manager – Steve Stewart: steve.stewart@cheshirefa.com

County Development Manager – Paul Kelsall: paul.kelsall@cheshirefa.com

Business Development & Operations Manager – Stuart Manifould: stuart.manifould@cheshirefa.com

Company Secretary and Business & Finance Manager – Terry Whitney: terry.whitney@cheshirefa.com

Marketing and Communications Officer – Damon Traverse: damon.traverse@cheshirefa.com

Referee Development Officer – Ed Duckworth: ed.duckworth@cheshirefa.com

Executive Support Officer – Lindsey Kelsall: lindsey.kelsall@cheshirefa.com

Compliance & Regulation Department

Compliance & Regulation Manager – Garry Polkey: garry.polkey@cheshirefa.com

Compliance & Regulation Officer – Gill Rutter: gill.rutter@cheshirefa.com

Compliance & Regulation Officer – Georgia Kenyon: georgia.kenyon@cheshirefa.com

Education & Training Department

Education & Training Manager – James Self: james.self@cheshirefa.com

Senior Education & Training Officer – Carol Millington: carol.millington@cheshirefa.com

Education & Training Officer – Debbie Wakefield: debbie.wakefield@cheshirefa.com

Football Development Department

Senior Football Development Officer - Adam Doyle: adam.doyle@cheshirefa.com

County Football Development Officer (Women & Girls') - Stephanie Knott: stephanie.knott@cheshirefa.com

County Football Development Officer (Disability) - Wendy Booth: wendy.booth@cheshirefa.com

County Football Development Officer (Adult and Recreational Football) - Cameron Foster: cameron.foster@cheshirefa.com

County Football Administration Officer - Tracy Horth: tracy.horth@cheshirefa.com

Facilities Officers (Cheshire FA Football Centre)

Cheshire FA Facility Manager - Ryan Cotterill: ryan.cotterill@cheshirefa.com

Cheshire FA Facility Officer - Mike McNamara: mike.mcnamara@cheshirefa.com

FA Skills Team (Cheshire)

FA Skills' Team Leader - James Burton: james.burton@thefa.com

FA Skills’ Coach – Rob Oakley: rob.oakley@thefa.com

FA Skills' Coach - Paul Cleworth: paul.cleworth@thefa.com

FA Skills’ Coach – Rebecca Pilkington: rebecca.pilkington@thefa.com

FA Skills' Coach - Laura Woodcock: laura.woodcock@cheshirefa.com

FA County Coach Developer (Cheshire)

Darran Bowles: darran.bowles@thefa.com