District FAs

Below you will find a list of the nine District FAs that operate in Cheshire.

The District FAs play a vital role in offering support and assistance to teams in their district, as well as aiding the main County FA in the overall running of football in Cheshire.

 

District FAs in Cheshire

Altrincham

Chester

Crewe

Macclesfield

Mid Cheshire - For further information about Mid Cheshire DFA's 2016-17 Cup competitions including fixtures, results and rules please click HERE.

Runcorn

Stalybridge & Hyde

Stockport - For further information about Stockport DFA please click HERE.

Wirral


 

District FA Contacts 

 

 District FA  Secretary Name   E-Mail   Phone Number 
Altrincham Ken Leach ken.leach1@talktalk.net 0161 904 9171
Chester Ian Davies i.davies963@btinternet.com 01244 374667
Crewe Rick Bradfield rick1bradfield@gmail.com 01270 762642
Macclesfield David Mansfield DavidM@s-p-e.co.uk 01625 428588
Mid Cheshire Terry Harrop terry.harrop@btinternet.com 01829 752466
Runcorn David Wilson rdfa@icloud.com 01928 714780
Stalybridge & Hyde Paul Cullen paulcullen@hotmail.co.uk 0161 338 6252
Stockport Mel Pomfret m.pomfret@sky.com 0161 440 9853
Wirral Frank Robinson frank_robinsonfa@btinternet.com 0151 652 7422