County Leagues

County Leagues

looking to join a league?

There are over 25 affiliated leagues in Cheshire. Ranging from Mini-Soccer to Adult Football!

We have Junior Leagues, Disability Leagues, Women and Girls Leagues, an Under 21's League as well as Men's Adult Leagues.

Take a look at our leagues below and find the right league for you!

Adult leagues

Visit the Website

Secretary: John Davies

Email: jhdaviesref@btinternet.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Lea Taylor

Email: secretary@cheshirefl.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Ian Mcguinness

Email: ian.mcguinness@outlook.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Jane Morley

Email: janemorley1965@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Trevor Jones

Email: trevorjones957@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: David Cooper

Email: alex100456@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Fixtures & Results

Secretary: Lorna Hadfield

Email: lorna565@uwclub.net

Visit the Website

Secretary: David Brightmore

Email: david.brightmore@hydeleague.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Phil Senior

Email: phil_senior@hotmail.co.uk

Visit the Website

Secretary: Stuart Holt

Email: sdsfl1957@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: David Long

Email: david.301@btinternet.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Tom Potter

Email: t.potterpotter@btinternet.com 

Visit the Website

Secretary: Arthur Green

Email: wclsecretary@hotmail.co.uk

Find football near you

Please enter a location
Disability Leagues

Visit the Website

Secretary: Alice Wright

Email: alice.wright11@btinternet.com

Disability - Clubs and Leagues

Disability Clubs and Leagues
Youth Leagues

Visit the Website

Secretary: Joseph Smith

Email: cdjflsec@outlook.com 

Visit the Website

Secretary: George Calveley

Email: kathcalveley@mail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: John Poole

Email: jepoole@tiscali.co.uk

Visit the Website

Secretary: James Tee

Email: james.tee22@hotmail.co.uk 

Visit the Website

Secretary: Sara Steele

Email: sara.steele@sky.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Hugh Gilmour

Email: hughgilmour41@gmail.com

The national league system

The National League System is the league structure for senior men’s football that sits directly below the Football League, League Two. It stretches from the Football Conference Premier Division at Step 1 through to County Leagues at Step 7. The Women’s Pyramid provides the league structure for the Senior Women’s game, from the Women’s Premier League at Step 1 through to County Leagues at Step 6. 

Players