Adult & Youth Leagues in Cheshire

Welcome to our interactive Adult & Youth Leagues page.

Here you will find a map and list of the Adult & Youth Football Leagues affiliated to Cheshire FA.

The below interactive map is divided by Cheshire FA's District FA boundaries.  To see which leagues are played  and covered in each individual district, click each district area.  

For a complete list of each individual leagues, including secretary contact details and website links, please see the bottom of the page:

 

 

*The above DFA Boundaries are not 100% accurate, they are for guidance only.

 

List of Affiliated Leagues in Cheshire

 

Adult Sunday Leagues

 

League  Secretary Phone No.  E-Mail Address
Birkenhead Sunday John Davies 07720 764000 jhdaviesref@btinternet.com
Cheshire U21 County Stuart Crawford 07885 643040 secretarycheshireu21@gmail.com
Chester & District Sunday Trevor Jones 07762 061074 trevorjones957@gmail.com 
Crewe Regional Sunday Dave Cooper 07948 508333 alex100456@gmail.com
East Cheshire Sunday Lorna Hadfield 07957 508333 lorna565@uwclub.net
Hyde & District Sunday David Brightmore 07710 583483 david@storthbank.co.uk
Mid Cheshire Sunday Jason Dudley 07765 764856 jasondudley1512@gmail.com
Stockport District Sunday Stuart Holt 077785 82997 stuart.holt@ocs.co.uk
Wallasey & District Sunday Tom Potter 07888 757886 T.Potterpotter@btinternet.com

 

Adult Saturday Leagues

 

League Secretary Phone No. E-Mail Address
Altrincham & District Amateur David Coffey 07870 453 133 david.coffey57@ntlworld.com 
Cheshire Football League Lea Taylor 07792 809722 secretary@cheshirefl.com
Chester & Wirral Paul Graham 07891 537116 pgraham114@aol.com
Crewe & District Andrew Williams 07808 920691 williams.andy@tiscali.co.uk
West Cheshire Arthur Green 0151 6324 946 wclsecretary@hotmail.co.uk

 

Women & Girls Leagues

 

 League   Secretary   Phone No.   E-Mail Address 
 Cheshire Girls  Kathryn Burgess  07606 853778  kathburgess@talktalk.net
 Cheshire Womens & Youth  Jane Morley  07775 657715  morley344@btinternet.com

 

Veterans Leagues

 

League Secretary  Phone No. E-Mail Address 
Cheshire Veterans Howell Davies 07922 065521 howelldavies@googlemail.com
Chester & Wirral Veterans  Paul Graham  07891 537116  pgraham114@aol.com 
Crewe Vagrants Over 35's Dave Long 07712 118054 david.301@btinternet.com

 

Junior & Youth Leagues

 

League Secretary  Phone No.  E-Mail Address 
Alexandra Soccer Centre Trevor Goodwin 07927 1031841 trevor@alexsoccercentre.com
Chester & District Junior Chris Andrews 07976 552250 chrisandrews_cdjfl@yahoo.com
Eastham & District Junior George Calveley 01513 277946 kathcalveley@mail.com
Halton & District Junior David Wilson 07812 610153 admin@hdjfl.org.uk
Mid Cheshire Youth John Poole 01606 832543 jepoole@tiscali.co.uk
South Cheshire Youth James Tee 07881 235010 james.tee22@hotmail.co.uk
Stockport Metropolitan Sandra Crowe 01614 874708 crowe808@btinternet.com
Wallasey Junior Hugh Gilmour 01512 015437 hughgilmour41@gmail.com
West Cheshire Youth  Arthur Green  0151 6324 946  wclsecretary@hotmail.co.uk