Cheshire FA Logo

Get In Touch

Contact Us

cheshire football association is based at the moss farm leisure complex in northwich.

Our office is open Monday to Friday, from 9:00am to 5:00pm.

Our main contact number: 01606 871166

General Queries: Info@CheshireFA.com

Cheshire FA's Football Centre opening hours are:

Monday to Friday, 9:00am-9:30pm

Saturdays, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sundays, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Contact Number: 07881 346681

Email: FootballCentre@CheshireFA.com

The centre may open late and/or shut early if there are no bookings on a particular day.

Please use the contact form below if you have a question or inquiry for our team! 

Please also see below our contact details for each department.
Contact Details

E: AdultFootball@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302032

E: WGS@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302002

E: CoachEducation@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302001

E: DisabilityFootball@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302011

E: Discipline@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302002

E: FacilityDevelopment@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302016

E: FemaleFootball@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302018

E: CharterStandard@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302014

E: HR@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 871166

E: Info@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 871166

E: Invoices@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302030

E: Leagues@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 871166

E: PlayerRegistration@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302012

E: Press@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302025

E: ClosedDates@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302003

E: RefereeCourses@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 302003

E: Safeguarding@CheshireFA.com
T:
01606 302028 

E: YouthFootball@CheshireFA.com
T: 01606 871166

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent

Cheshire FA Staff

Board and Staff