District FA Cups

District FA Cups

introduced at the start of the 2014/15 season, the cup rules for all of our district fa's saturday and sunday challenge cup competitions are now standardised across the 9 districts.

 

The standardised cup rules can be viewed or downloaded from our Cheshire FA Handbook.

If you have any queries around any of the District FA Cup Competitions please contact the appropriate District FA secretary:

District FA Secretary Name E-Mail Phone Number
Altrincham Ken Leach ken.leach1@talktalk.net 0161 904 9171
Chester Ian Davies i.davies963@btinternet.com 01244 374667
Crewe Rick Bradfield rick1bradfield@gmail.com 01270 762642
Macclesfield David Mansfield DavidM@s-p-e.co.uk 01625 428588
Mid Cheshire Terry Harrop terry.harrop@btinternet.com 01829 752466
Runcorn David Wilson rdfa@icloud.com 01928 714780
Stalybridge & Hyde Paul Cullen paulcullen@hotmail.co.uk 0161 338 6252
Stockport Mel Pomfret m.pomfret@sky.com 0161 440 9853
Wirral Frank Robinson frank_robinsonfa@btinternet.com 0151 652 7422

 

For Mid Cheshire DFA Cup Rules, Documents & Key Dates Click HERE

For Stockport DFA Cup information click HERE