Board and Staff

Cheshire FA Staff

Meet The Team

CHESHIRE FA BOARD

David Edmunds

David Edmunds

Chair

Terry Harrop

Terry Harrop

Vice-Chair

Paul Cullen

Paul Cullen

David Mansfield

David Mansfield

Mel Pomfret

Mel Pomfret

Sean Humphreys

Sean Humphreys

Colin Garlick

Colin Garlick

Kimiyo Rickett

Kimiyo Rickett

STAFF

Steve Smithies

Steve Smithies

CEO

E: info@cheshirefa.com

SAFEGUARDING

Nadine Crane

Nadine Crane

Safeguarding Manager

E: safeguarding@cheshirefa.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SUPPORT

Greg McLean

Greg McLean

Business Development Manager

E: greg.mclean@cheshirefa.com

Gill Rutter

Gill Rutter

Football Administrator

E: discipline@cheshirefa.com

Debbie Wakefield

Debbie Wakefield

Football Administrator

E: debbie.wakefield@cheshirefa.com

FINANCE

Sam Cathcart

Sam Cathcart

Finance Manager

E: invoices@cheshirefa.com

Compliance & regulations

Garry Polkey

Garry Polkey

Compliance & Regulations Manager

E: discipline@cheshirefa.com

Jacob Viera

Jacob Viera

Compliance & Regulations Officer 

E: discipline@cheshirefa.com

FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT

Chris Barrow

Chris Barrow

Football Development Manager

E: chris.barrow@cheshirefa.com

Ellie Hengulph

Ellie Henagulph

Football Development Officer (Disability)

Edisabilityfootball@cheshirefa.com
Laura Holmes

Laura Holmes

Football Development Officer (Women & Girls)

E: femalefootball@cheshirefa.com

Callum Yorke

Callum Yorke

Football Development Officer (Leagues, Clubs & Male Pathway) 

E: leagues@cheshirefa.com

Ryan Bostock

Ryan Bostock

Referee Development Officer

E: referees@cheshirefa.com

Mike McNamara

Mike McNamara

Football Development Officer

E: mike.mcnamara@cheshirefa.com

Facilities

Vesta Pear

Vesta Pear

Facilities & Investment Manager

E: info@cheshirefa.com

Jake Walker

Jake Walker

Facilities & Investment Support Officer

E: info@cheshirefa.com

Mat Griffiths

Mathew Griffiths

Facility Manager

E: footballcentre@cheshirefa.com

Jack Ball

Jack Ball

Facility Officer

E: footballcentre@cheshirefa.com

 
Liam Rogerson

Liam Rogerson

Facility Officer

E: footballcentre@cheshirefa.com

Liam Wells

Liam Wells

Facility Officer

E: footballcentre@cheshirefa.com