County Leagues

Leagues in Cheshire

Find your local league

looking to join a league?

There are over 25 affiliated leagues in Cheshire. Ranging from Mini-Soccer to Adult Football!

We have Junior Leagues, Disability Leagues, Women and Girls Leagues, an Under 21's League as well as Men's Adult Leagues.

Take a look at our leagues below and find the right league for you!

Adult leagues

Visit the Website

Secretary: John Davies

Email: jhdaviesref@btinternet.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Lea Taylor

Email: secretary@cheshirefl.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Jane Morley

Email: janemorley1965@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Trevor Jones

Email: trevorjones957@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: David Cooper

Email: alex100456@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Fixtures & Results

Secretary: Lorna Hadfield

Email: lorna565@uwclub.net

Visit the Website

Secretary: Ian Wright

Email: secretary@nothwestu21.co.uk

Visit the Website

Secretary: Stuart Holt

Email: sdsfl1957@gmail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Nathan Watson

Email: nathan@crewevagrants.co.uk

Visit the Website

Secretary: Tom Potter

Email: t.potterpotter@btinternet.com 

Visit the Website

Secretary: Jose Damiao

Email: secretary.westcheshireafl@gmail.com

Find football near you

Please enter a location
Disability Leagues

Visit the Website

Secretary: Alice Wright

Email: alice.wright11@btinternet.com

Youth Leagues

Visit the Website

Secretary: Joseph Smith

Email: cdjflsec@outlook.com 

Visit the Website

Secretary: George Calveley

Email: kathcalveley@mail.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Joanne Eastwood

Email: registrations.mcyfl@yahoo.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: James Tee

Email: james.tee22@hotmail.co.uk 

Visit the Website

Secretary: Sara Steele

Email: sara.steele@sky.com

Visit the Website

Secretary: Hugh Gilmour

Email: hughgilmour41@gmail.com

Safeguarding

Keeping our game safe